Contact Us

For the Record, Inc.
P.O. Box 5254
Madison, WI 53705-0254

(608) 833-0392 – Phone
(608) 833-0682 – Fax
(888) 892-0392 – Toll Free

office@ftrmadison.com
www.ftrmadison.com

Sarah J. (Werner) Pichette, RPR, CRR
sarah@ftrmadison.com

Carmen Harder, RPR
carmen@ftrmadison.com

Susan C. Milleville
sue@ftrmadison.com

Peggy S. Christensen, RPR, CRR, CCP
peggy@ftrmadison.com

Sarah Finley Pelletter, RPR
sfp@ftrmadison.com

Anne Jacobs, RPR
anne@ftrmadison.com

Rowan L. Bright, RPR, CRR
rowan@ftrmadison.com

Tammy L. Uhl, RPR, CRR, CRC
tammy@ftrmadison.com

Kaila M. Macek, RMR, CRR
kaila@ftrmadison.com